Faculty
Faculty

Faculty

Name Phone Email
Prof. Dr. (em.) Sergio Albeverio albeverio(at)uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Markus Bachmayr +49 228 73 60457 bachmayr(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Werner Ballmann +49 228 402240 hwbllmnn(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Christian Bayer +49 228 73 4073 christian.bayer(at)uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Anton Bovier +49 228 73 3413 bovier(at)uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Carsten Burstedde +49 228 73 3165 burstedde(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Carl-Friedrich Bödigheimer +49 228 73 7794 boedigheimer(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Sergio Conti +49 228 73 62211 sergio.conti(at)uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Francesc Dilmé +49 228 73 7957 fdilme(at)uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Margherita Disertori +49 228 73 3796 disertori(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Tobias Dyckerhoff +49 228 73 62225 tobias.dyckerhoff(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Andreas Eberle +49 228 73 3415 eberle(at)uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Armin Falk +49 228 3894 701 armin.falk(at)uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Gerd Faltings +49 228 402 229 faltings(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Patrik Ferrari +49 228 73 2747 ferrari(at)uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Jens Franke +49 228 73 2952 franke(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. (em.) Jens Frehse +49 228 73 3133 erdbeere(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Jochen Garcke +49 228 73 60451 garcke(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Michael Griebel +49 228 73 3437 griebel(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Massimiliano Gubinelli +49 228 73 62359 gubinelli(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Ursula Hamenstädt +49 228 73 2914 ursula(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. (em.) Günter Harder +49 228 73 2841 harder(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Stephan Held +49 228 73 8740 held(at)or.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Martin Hellwig +49 228 91 41622 hellwig(at)coll.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. (em.) Werner Hildenbrand +49 228 73 3754 FgHildenbrand(at)uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Florian Hoffmann +49 228 73 9220 fhoffmann(at)uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Stefan Hougardy +49 228 73 8770 hougardy(at)or.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Daniel Huybrechts +49 228 73 3135 huybrech(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Lorens Imhof +49 228 73 9265 limhof(at)uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Lena Janys +49 228 73 9183 ljanys(at)uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Rainer Kaenders +49 228 73 62218 kaenders(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Marek Karpinski +49 228 73 4224 marek(at)cs.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Fabian Kindermann fabian.kindermann(at)uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Albrecht Klemm +49 228 73 2319 aklemm(at)th.physik.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Alois Kneip +49 228 73 9263 akneip(at)uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Herbert Koch +49 228 73 3787 koch(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Peter Koepke +49 228 73 2206 koepke(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Bernhard Korte +49 228 73 8770 dm(at)or.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. (em.) Matthias Kreck +49 228 73 7785 kreck(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Daniel Krähmer +49 228 73 6147 kraehmer(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Stephan Lauermann +49 228 73 62084 s.lauermann(at)uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Matthias Lesch +49 228 73 7641 ml(at)matthiaslesch.de
Prof. Dr. Dominik Liebl +49 0228 73 9270 dliebl(at)uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Lück +49 228 73 62240 wolfgang.lueck(at)him.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Yuri Ivanovich Manin +49 228 402 229 manin(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Benny Moldovanu +49 228 73 6395 mold(at)uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. (em.) Werner Müller +49 228 73 2840 mueller(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Stefan Müller +49 228 73 62289 stefan.mueller(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Ira Neitzel +49 228 73 3144 neitzel(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Barbara Niethammer +49 228 73 2216 niethammer(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Michael Ortiz , PhD +49 228 73 62212 ortiz(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Pia Pinger +49 228 73 9206 pinger(at)uni-bonn.de
Prof. Sven Rady , PhD +49 228 73 62080 sven.rady(at)hcm.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Michael Rapoport +49 228 73 7793 rapoport(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Martin Rumpf +49 228 73 7866 martin.rumpf(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Heiko Röglin +49 228 73 4326 roeglin(at)cs.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Klaus Sandmann +49 228 73 9228 ifs(at)uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Peter Scholze +49 228 73 62237 scholze(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Jan Schröer +49 228 73 7786 schroer(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Stefan Schwede +49 228 73 3158 schwede(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Marc Alexander Schweitzer +49 228 73 60461 schweitzer(at)ins.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. (em.) Urs Schweizer +49 228 73 9220 schweizer(at)uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Petr Sedlácek +49 228 73 9236 sedlacek(at)uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Jörg Stoye +49 228 73 9228 stoye(at)uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Catharina Stroppel +49 228 73 6838 stroppel(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Karl-Theodor Sturm +49 228 73 4874 sturm(at)uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Dezsö Szalay + 49 228 73 3926 szalay(at)uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Tymon Tatur +49 228 73 5747 tatur(at)uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Peter Teichner +49 228 402 202 teichner(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Christoph Thiele +49 228 73 62254 thiele(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Yichao Tian +49 228 73 62245 tian(at)math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Juan J. L. Velázquez +49 228 73 62378 velazquez(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Michael Vogt +49 228 73 9264 michael.vogt(at)uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Jens Vygen +49 228 73 8770 vygen(at)or.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Don Bernard Zagier +49 228 402 233 don.zagier(at)mpim-bonn.mpg.de